Home|Sign In

Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray)
2019 Fall Soccer-Jr Teen Division



  Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 5   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 14 - 0 Mongielo's Brake and Auto - Shocknesse (Blue) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularSheelar
Sat-Oct 12   Lockport Orthodontics - Kathke (Light Blue) 2 - 8 Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularFischer
Fri-Oct 18   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 7 - 4 Castricone Real Estate - Castricone (Orange) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularFischer
Fri-Oct 25   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 5 - 5 Reid's Drive-In - Doyle (Red) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularBernaer
Fri-Nov 8   Cornerstone Community FCU - Linnan (Green) 3 - 10 Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularFischer
Sat-Nov 16   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 5 - 5 Stephanie Moore Memorial Fund - Andes (Gold) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularSheelar
Sat-Nov 30   Wolfe Lumber Mill - Santos (Safety Green) 8 - 5 Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularSheelar
Sat-Dec 7   Mongielo's Brake and Auto - Shocknesse (Blue) 3 - 5 Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) Complete Indoor Field Lg RegularSheelar
Sat-Dec 14   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 9 - 0 Castricone Real Estate - Castricone (Orange) Complete Indoor Field Lg PostseasonBernaer, Fischer
Fri-Dec 20   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 9 - 2 Wolfe Lumber Mill - Santos (Safety Green) Complete Indoor Field Lg PostseasonBernaer, Fischer
Sat-Dec 21   Tony Nemi Sportsmen - Schafer (Gray) 3 - 4 Reid's Drive-In - Doyle (Red) Complete Indoor Field Lg PostseasonBernaer, Fischer


Goals
 Player#Goals
1CJ SLATER746
2Takoma Mault1012
3Angelo Ubal99
4Damian Schafer56
5Autumn Walker84
6Caden Wrobel 1
7Corey Timkey31
8Kirstin Schafer41
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use